If it's July it must be a new Rotary Year. For our newest members here's a list of officers and directors for 2012-2013:

Jill Rehrig, president
Debbie Borger, president-elect 
Theresa Yocum, vice president
Diana Cardwell, secretary
Frank Mullane, treasurer
Karin-Susan Breitlauch, past president
Joey Krawitz, club administrator
Dave Pierce, sergeant-at-arms
Jeff Widmer, public relations
Karen Ecke, Rotary Foundation
Elaine Ackroyd-Kelly, New Generations
Kevin Noll, service projects
Joanie Loveless, membership