Kevin Noll became West End Rotary's newest president during an installation ceremony July 10. Fellow officers and directors for the 2014-15 Rotary Year include, from left: Diana Cardwell, Kevin Noll, Honi Gruenberg, Dave Pierce, Deborah Borger, Jim Mannello, Ed Gallagher and Karin Breitlauch.


West End Rotary has installed new leadership for the 2014-15 year. Officers and directors include:

President - Kevin Noll
President Elect - Debby York
Past President - Debbie Borger
Vice President - Ed Gallagher
Service Projects - Jim Mannello
Publicity - Zena Keller, co-chair Jeff Widmer
Administration - Joey Krawitz
Membership - Karin Breitlauch
Treasurer - Frank Mullane
Secretary - Diana Cardwell
Youth Services - Elaine Ackoryd-Kelly, co-chair Joanie Loveless
Rotary Foundation - Honi Gruenberg